Members of the CRISP Steering Board

MinDirig Dr. Rolf Bernhardt
Hessen State Ministry for Higher Education, Research and the Arts
Head of Department Universities and Research
Dr. Raoul Klingner
Fraunhofer Gesellschaft e. V.
Director Division Research
MinDir Prof. Dr. Wolf-Dieter Lukas
Federal Ministry of Education and Research
Department Manager Key Technologies – Research for Innovations
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Hans Jürgen Prömel
Technische Universität Darmstadt
Prof. Dr. Ralph Stengler
University of Applied Sciences

Members of the CRISP Advisory Board

Prof. Dr. Joan Feigenbaum
Yale University, New Haven, USA
Department Chair and Grace Murray Hopper Professor of Computer Science
Alexander Geschonneck
Head of Forensic Division
Dr.-Ing. E.h. Horst Görtz
Horst Görtz-Stiftung
Executive Board
Dr. Magnus Harlander
Genua GmbH
Managing Director
Dr. Daniel Keim
University of Konstanz
Department of Computer and Information Science
Prof. Dr. Bart Preneel
University of Leuven
Head of Research Group COSIC
Arne Schönbohm
Federal Office for Information Security
Prof. Dr. Paulo-Esteves Verissimo
University of Luxembourg
Professor and Chair of CritiX Group (Critical and Extreme Security and Dependability) at the Interdisciplinary Centre for Security, Reliability and Trust
Dr. Andreas Wespi
IBM Research
Senior Research Staff Member

Members of CRISP-Speaker

The chairmanship of the CRISP-Speaker changes regularly every two years. 
October 1,  2015 to September 30,  2017: Chairman of the Speaker: Prof. Michael Waidner; Deputy Speaker: Prof. Johannes Buchmann

Since October 1, 2017: Chairman of the Speaker: Prof. Johannes Buchmann; Deputy Speaker: Prof. Michael Waidner

Prof. Johannes Buchmann
Department of Computer Science
Cryptography and Computer Algebra
Prof. Michael Waidner
Deputy Speaker
Director Fraunhofer SIT | Department of Computer Science at TU Darmstadt
Security in Information Technology
Prof. Dieter W. Fellner
Speaker Fraunhofer IGD
Director Fraunhofer IGD
Prof. Harald Baier
Speaker Darmstadt University of Applied Sciences
Department of Computer Science
Internet Security